Blog of the year 2012 – fifth and sixth award

The fifth award was
Vladimir Brezina
the guy who gave it to me..
and here is the link to his blog

Blog of the Year Award 5 star jpeg
and the sixth and last one..

J. E. Lattimer
Blog of the Year Award 6 star jpeg
so this is the end of this award..
I just complete it..!
I would like to thanks Vladimir and J.E.,
the rest of those who gave me this award..
and of course all of you who keep following my blog
and like it..:)!

For last time these are the rules of this award!

1 Select the blog(s) you think deserve the ‘Blog of the Year 2012’ Award

2 Write a blog post and tell us about the blog(s) you have chosen – there’s no minimum or maximum number of blogs required – and ‘present’ them with their award.

3 Please include a link back to this page ‘Blog of the Year 2012’ Award – and include these ‘rules’ in your post (please don’t alter the rules or the badges!)

4 Let the blog(s) you have chosen know that you have given them this award and share the ‘rules’ with them.

5 You can now also join our Facebook group – click ‘like’ on this page ‘Blog of the Year 2012’ Award Facebook group and then you can share your blog with an even wider audience

6 As a winner of the award – please add a link back to the blog that presented you with the award – and then proudly display the award on your blog and sidebar … and start collecting stars…

Unlike other awards which you can only add to your blog once – this award is different! When you begin you will receive the ‘1 star’ award – and every time you are given the award by another blog – you can add another star!

There are a total of 6 stars to collect. Which means that you can check out your favourite blogs, and even if they have already been given the award by someone else, then you can still bestow it on them again and help them to reach the maximum 6 stars!

For more information check the FAQ on The Thought Palette.

My last nominatins for this award are all the challengers of the last RPC!
They sent me so many amazing photos..that I can’t say more than this..!This is my gift to them!There is no looser at Rodposse Photography Competition..everyone gets an award..;)!
See you soon guys and good luck for tomorow!
Atandi Anyona
Joey Culver
Terri Walton
Viveka a.k.a. Big Girl
Meredith Scott Maisonneuve
Damali De Mills
Shannon O’neill
G. Charitakis
Adrian Pym
Tisha Clinkenbeard
Mark Lawrence
A. Ratna
Chanel Alexandra Hason
Exilir of Memories
Ferdinand Jacint
Nia Sunset
Carl Milner
Lynne Ayers
Lisa Bradshaw
Venelina Tzontcheva
Nicole Hawkins
and Paul Steimer who has no blog yet but he still deserve it



Filed under Awards

9 responses to “Blog of the year 2012 – fifth and sixth award

  1. Thank you 🙂 and well done

  2. Congratulations dear Rod, Thank you, have a nice weekend, love, nia

  3. Congrats to you. So well deserved. Thanks so much for the nomination. 😀

  4. heatherp4

    Thank you so much. I’m honored. Never received a nomination :0 I’m shocked! 😀

  5. Congratulations … and thanks for thinking of me.

  6. Thanks for the nomination 🙂

  7. Ferdinand Jacinto

    Thank you, rodposse. I accept. And congratulations! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s