Time is up!

As you know..
You had 3 days to sent me your pictures..
Now you have 2 days only for voting!
Share your links to win this competition!
The challengers are:

  1. Nia
  2. Lynne Ayers
  3. Sanna Zetterberg
  4. Linda Mcdonnell
  5. Adrian Pym
  6. Jensine-Bethna Wall
  7. A. Ratna
  8. Scott Marshall
  9. Terri Walton
  10. Clint Kamstra
  11. Chanel Alexandra Hason
  12. Tom Weber
  13. Nicole Hawkins
  14. Alec Smith
  15. Viveka a.k.a. Big Girl
  16. Shannon O’neill
  17. Carl Miler
  18. Max
  19. Heather
  20. Sylvia
  21. Elizz
  22. Hope Mj Distasio
  23. Eileen Brinker


Filed under 5th rpc

8 responses to “Time is up!

  1. Reblogged this on adrianpym and commented:
    my entry is languishing mid table and that’s not good! If you haven’t voted [please do in the next 44 hours

  2. … this time, that Carl … will take it – and it’s a brilliant photo, but I haven’t rolled over yet. *smile Brilliant entries this time again.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s